lessphp fatal error: load error: failed to find /home/effectte/public_html/devii/wp-content/themes/theme52707/bootstrap/less/bootstrap.lesslessphp fatal error: load error: failed to find /home/effectte/public_html/devii/wp-content/themes/theme52707/style.less Webinar: From Reactive to Proactive IT Ops-Turn Mountains of Data into Actionable Insights | Effect-Tech

Webinar: From Reactive to Proactive IT Ops-Turn Mountains of Data into Actionable Insights

2016-08-03_13-26-54-bnr-2

Fact #1: IT Ops professionals want to focus on preventing issues and provide swift and effective problem management… but in reality no one can spend any meaningful amount of time on this. On any given day, IT Ops is busy working on requests, attending meetings, troubleshooting issues, dealing with escalations, and removing roadblocks to delivering services. When, and only when, these activities are done can IT Ops move on to proactive work.

Fact #2: Because IT Ops teams mostly work with mountains of data without the insights to make it useful, everything that they do on a day-to-day basis takes more time. This lack of information typically robs each IT Ops person of between 4-6 hours in lost productivity each week. This equates to over 2,000 hours a week or over $8.8M per year for a 500-person IT Ops organization.

So, how can you unlock your existing data, gain actionable insights, and make your IT Ops team more productive?  Join our upcoming webinar:

From Reactive to Proactive IT Ops - Turn Mountains of Data into Actionable Insights
August 18, 2016
9:00 am PT / 11:00 am CT / 12:00 pm ET

Agenda:

  • Learn why proactive IT Service Operations is such an elusive goal
  • Learn how to turn your data into actionable intelligence
  • Discover how to put your data to work to deliver better and more proactive service

register